Bake Them Happy

Custom Baked Goods….All To Make You Happy

Chocolate S’mores Cupcake

1 Comment

20120510-074934.jpg

This is a new recipe I tried and I’m so glad I did!! It features a graham cracker crust that you bake first, then add chocolate, melt the chocolate and then add your chocolate cupcake batter!! Yumm!!

And if that wasn’t enough, a meringue to pipe on that tastes just like a marshmallow……only better!!

Author: bakethemhappy

I bake at home to make people happy! Contact me for quotes on cupcakes, muffins, scones, cakes, etc. You name it and I'll make it. I'd love to customize a product just for your special event or if you'd like to make an event even more special.

One thought on “Chocolate S’mores Cupcake

  1. Pingback: S’mores galore! « Black Cat Originals

Leave a Reply

