Bake Them Happy

Custom Baked Goods….All To Make You Happy

Carrot Cake

Leave a comment

Carrot cake is a very traditional and yummy flavor. My husband said he married me for my carrot cake! :). I use a traditional mix of flour, spices, oil and lots of carrots! I also used crushed pineapple, coconut and if you want, walnuts and raisins. It’s easy to add or take away any of these ingredients except the carrots and pineapple!

I’ve had customers comment that’s they don’t usually like coconut, but like it in my cake. They are fun to make Into cupcakes as well. I always frost with a delicious cream cheese frosting that isn’t too sweet and definitely cream-cheesy!

Eat more carrots. Improve your vision! 🙂

Author: bakethemhappy

I bake at home to make people happy! Contact me for quotes on cupcakes, muffins, scones, cakes, etc. You name it and I'll make it. I'd love to customize a product just for your special event or if you'd like to make an event even more special.

Leave a Reply

