Bake Them Happy

Custom Baked Goods….All To Make You Happy

Open House was so fun!

2 Comments

Thank you all for coming to my open house!! It was so nice to meet some new faces and reconnect with others!

I hope you enjoyed your plate of goodies!

Ill be contacting the winners of the drawing for free cupcakes soon!

Here is a picture of one of the cakes I served! Lemon Rosemary with a Lemon Cream Cheese Frosting.

20130730-093817.jpg

Author: bakethemhappy

I bake at home to make people happy! Contact me for quotes on cupcakes, muffins, scones, cakes, etc. You name it and I'll make it. I'd love to customize a product just for your special event or if you'd like to make an event even more special.

2 thoughts on “Open House was so fun!

  1. Wow! What a beautiful cake! What is that technique called that you used to pattern the frosting?

Leave a Reply

