Bake Them Happy

Custom Baked Goods….All To Make You Happy

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups

2 Comments

So I like to dabble a bit in candy making as well….I know! I know! It usually doesn’t have flour AND sugar, but it does have sugar!!

Ive been wanting to try making peanut butter cups and finally did. Boy was I glad! (My husbdand was too!)

I used a dark chocolate and melted it. Then it went in mini muffin liners in my mini muffin pan and into the freezer. Then came the peanut butter mixture; peanut butter and powdered sugar. This went on top of the now hardened chocolate and then another layer of chocolate and into the freezer they went!

These have nothing on Reeses……

20130806-184544.jpg

Author: bakethemhappy

I bake at home to make people happy! Contact me for quotes on cupcakes, muffins, scones, cakes, etc. You name it and I'll make it. I'd love to customize a product just for your special event or if you'd like to make an event even more special.

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups

  1. Pingback: Peanut Butter Cup-inspired Pound Cake | Beautiful Disasters

  2. Pingback: Homemade Peanut Butter Cups | Beautiful Disasters

Leave a Reply

