Bake Them Happy

Custom Baked Goods….All To Make You Happy

Wedding Cake

Leave a comment

Someone FINALLY booked me to do a traditional three tiered wedding cake! It was a big learning process! (And a big cake!) I had fun making it, decorating it and assembling!! Now hopefully more people will book me! 🙂

20130806-184737.jpg

20130806-184752.jpg

20130806-184806.jpg

Author: bakethemhappy

I bake at home to make people happy! Contact me for quotes on cupcakes, muffins, scones, cakes, etc. You name it and I'll make it. I'd love to customize a product just for your special event or if you'd like to make an event even more special.

Leave a Reply

